Manufacturer Resource Page

Aquarium Specialty will be happy to assist you with any manufacturer warranty issues you may have with a product however most manufacturers prefer to work directly with the consumer.  Below is an alphabetical listing of manufacturer contact information to assist you with any repair or warranty coverage you may need assistance with.

AS Logo

Algae Free & Sure Flow: 608-516-4274 algaefreeservice@algaefree.com

Alita: 626 962-2116 info@alita.com

American Marine (Pinpoint): 914-763-5367 info@americanmarineusa.com

Aquatic Life: 888-548-3480 customersupport@aquaticlife.com

Aquatronica: 866-493-6787 (Hydor)

Aqua Illumination: 515.233.5105 support@aquaillumination.com

ATI: 303-459-2119 customerservice@atinorthamerica.com

Avast Marine: 951-AVAST-MW (282-7869) support@avastmarine.com

Digital Aquatics: 425-527-0995 support@digitalaquatics.com

EcoTech Marine: 610-954-8480 service@ecotechmarine.com

Emperor Aquatics: 610-970-0440 info@emperoraquatics.com

Genesis Reef Systems: Support@GenesisReefSystems.com

Hamilton Technology: 800-447-9797 support@hamiltontechnology.com

Hanna Instruments: 800-426-6287 (live chat is also available)

Hydor: 866-493-6787

Iwaki: 508-429-1440  service@iwakiamerica.com

JBJ: 877-374-9981  support@jbjlighting.com

Maxspect: 985-718-1465

Milwaukee Instruments: 252-443-3630 support@milwaukeetesters.com

Octopus: 985-781-9078 support@coralvue.com

Ozotech: 800-795-9671 ozotech@ozotech.com

Red Sea: 1-888-REDSEA9  usa.info@redseafish.com

Reef Brite: 219-406-8940 joy@reefbrite.com

Reef Fanatic: 877-614-5388 reef@reeffanatic.com

Reeflo Pumps: 877-378-6798 Sales@reeflopumps.com

SpectraPure: 800-685-2783 service@spectrapure.com

Sunlight Supply: 615-622-8200 info@sunlightsupply.com

Tunze: 512-833-7546 tunze@sbcglobal.net